Ambergris Caye’s Lobster Festival 2016

Rejoignez le homard-manie sur "La Isla Bonita"

Soyez immergé dans les célébrations du Festival du homard sur «La Isla Bonita» San Pedro - Ambergris Caye du 15 au 26 juin 2016! Cet événement est pour les Caraïbes-foodie en vous. Savourez, offrez-vous et, surtout, soyez présent pour les activités amusantes de l'île pendant cette fête de neuf jours.

Avec la pêche fraîche du jour dans votre assiette, des amis locaux, une vue imprenable sur les eaux turquoises du Belize (près de la Grande Barrière de Corail) et une foule d'activités alignées, il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour découvrir les saveurs du Belize!

Lieux de jour et de nuit:

16 juin: Caye Coffee Roasting Co. / Bar et Grill d'Amber Beach / Restaurant et bar au trésor de Pirates

17 juin: Mesa Cafe / Estel's Dive By The Sea

18 juin: Restaurant et bar Treasure de Pirate / The Coconut Cafe Crazy Canucks

19 juin: Le bar de plongée / Sandy Points Costa Blue

20 juin: Réserve marine de Hol Chan / Crazy Canucks

21 juin: Wahoo's Lounge / Ananas au village de Ramon

22 juin: Chocolate Boutique / Pedro's Pizza

23 juin: 12 Productions Belize / The Truck Stop

24 juin: Restaurant Palapa Bar / Pluie

25 juin: Seaduced By Belize / Block Party

26 juin: Régate de voile après la fête à Caribbean Villas

Profitez des activités aquatiques incroyables à votre disposition à un tarif préférentiel. C'est vrai, quelle meilleure façon de découvrir La Isla Bonita que sur les explorations sous-marines et sur la plage? Pour plus d'informations et sur les conseils pour vos vacances à Belize, écrivez-nous à: [email protected] ou appelez-nous sans frais au 1-800-624-0686.

Schedule

Rejoignez le homard-manie sur "La Isla Bonita"

Location

 

Schedule

Event Details

 

Schedule

Ambergris Caye’s Lobster Festival 2016

Join in the lobster-mania on "La Isla Bonita"

Be immersed in the Lobster Festival celebrations on “La Isla Bonita” San Pedro – Ambergris Caye during June 15th – 26th, 2016! This event is for the Caribbean-foodie in you. Savor, indulge and, most-of-all, be present for the fun island activities during this nine-day festival extravaganza!

With the fresh catch of the day on your plate, local friends, a stunning view of Belize’s turquoise waters (near its Great Barrier Reef) and a host of activities lined up, there’s no better place to discover the flavors of Belize!

Day & Night Venues:

  • June 16th: Caye Coffee Roasting Co. / Amber Beach Bar & Grill / Pirates's Treasure Restaurant & Bar
  • June 17th: Mesa Cafe / Estel's Dive By The Sea
  • June 18th: Pirate's Treasure Restaurant & Bar / The Coconut Cafe Crazy Canucks
  • June 19th: The Dive Bar / Sandy Points Costa Blue
  • June 20th: Hol Chan Marine Reserve / Crazy Canucks
  • June 21st: Wahoo's Lounge / Pineapple's At Ramon's Village
  • June 22nd: Chocolate Boutique / Pedro's Pizza
  • June 23rd: 12 Productions Belize / The Truck Stop
  • June 24th: Palapa Bar / Rain Restaurant
  • June 25th: Seaduced By Belize / Block Party
  • June 26th: Sailing regatta after party at Caribbean Villas

Enjoy the amazing water activities available to you at a discounted rate. That’s right, what better way to experience La Isla Bonita than on the beachside and underwater explorations? For more information and on tips for your Belize vacation, email us at: info@travelbelize.org or call us TOLL FREE at: 1-800-624-0686.

Join in the lobster-mania on "La Isla Bonita"