您在伯利茲的終極 5 天家庭暑假!

您在伯利茲的終極 5 天家庭暑假!

當您在伯利茲開始您的家庭暑假時,您的冒險之旅將在伯利茲城的菲力浦 SW 戈德森國際機場降落時開始。從那裡出發,準備驅車前往您的第一個目的地:Caye Caulker,這是一個悠閒的島嶼天堂,以其赤腳完美的氛圍,碧綠的海水和充滿活力的海洋生物而聞名。

燦爛的陽光和蔚藍的天空歡迎您來到熱帶天堂,您將在接下來的幾天裡享受。有兩種方法可以到達悠閒的島嶼:

渡輪: 抵達機場后,安排前往水上計程車航站樓的接送服務。 定期船隻每小時一班,前往庫爾克島(Caye Caulker)一小時三十分鐘。這是一個小時的車程,在加勒比海的微風中穿過藍色的海水,讓您在飛行後入睡。

如果您想在眨眼間到達庫爾克島,請在機場辦理登機手續。從上方欣賞伯利茲區和加勒比海的美景。乘飛機從伯利茲城到La Isla Cariñosa需要15分鐘!

第 1 天 – 抵達

抵達島上后,您自然會感受到Caye Caulker的寒冷氛圍。安頓好您的住宿,漫步在以壯麗日落而聞名的「慢走」島的街道上!您的孩子會驚訝於人們很容易發現海鰱和黃貂魚等海洋生物。當晚餐時間到來時,您會發現很多選擇可以滿足孩子和父母的需求,為明天的冒險點燃您的興奮!

旅遊伯利茲

第2天

在伯利茲的第一天,潛入Caye Caulker周圍清澈的海水中,進行浮潛,游泳和海濱放鬆的一天。探索五顏六色的珊瑚礁,那裡到處都是熱帶魚,或者選擇驚險刺激的浮潛之旅,與溫柔的護士鯊和黃貂魚一起游泳。之後,您可以在島上的原始海灘上放鬆身心,品嘗美味的海鮮晚餐,同時在斯普利特觀看加勒比海的日落。 

淹沒在海底世界後,沿著波光粼粼的加勒比海巡遊,沉迷於一碗酸橘汁腌魚,結束一天的探索。

旅遊伯利茲

第3天

當您前往家庭暑假的下一個目的地時,返回大陸:卡約島!一路上,在伯利茲動物園停留,通常被稱為“世界上最好的小動物園”,在VIP旅遊中與動物一起享受家庭樂趣。在這裡,您的家人可以近距離接觸伯利茲本土野生動物,包括美洲虎、貘和五顏六色的熱帶鳥類!伯利茲動物園致力於動物的康復和保護,在自然棲息地為本地物種提供庇護所,使其成為您行程中的必遊之地。

在動物園呆了幾個小時后,踏上前往霍普金斯村的路,在下一個度假村辦理登機手續,並在漫長的一天后放鬆身心,在明亮的星空下享用晚餐。

旅遊伯利茲

第4天

該起床了!是時候探索伯利茲南部了。在附近的咖啡館享用美味的早餐后,您首先參觀的是瑪雅中心村的蝴蝶農場。瞭解蝴蝶的生命週期,讓自己沉浸在飄動的朋友的美麗中!享用美味的午餐后,沉浸在海灘上的加里富納文化體驗中。讓您的孩子嘗試學習加里富納鼓的感染力!當需要參加各種舞蹈時,他們會有同樣多的樂趣。 

結束一天的驚心動魄的夜間冒險,沿著安德森瀉湖進行生物發光之旅,在那裡您將凝視著發光的霓虹藍水!

旅遊伯利茲

第 5 天

隨著您家人在伯利茲的暑假結束,您可以在最後一天沐浴陽光,享受美好時光,並參加一些跳島冒險。無論是在清澈的海水中浮潛,在岸邊建造沙堡,還是只是在搖曳的棕櫛樹下的吊床上放鬆身心,海島度假都是您孩子的完美海灘樂趣,也是您急需的 R&R。您的家人將在 Laughing Bird Caye、Moho Caye 和 Silk Cayes 結識一些海洋朋友,例如海龜、護士鯊和黃貂魚!

旅遊伯利茲

離開

當您準備告別伯利茲時,請最後一次環顧四周,一邊品嘗美景,一邊在海灘上享用另一頓當地早餐。無論您是回家還是計劃下一次冒險,伯利茲都將永遠在您家人的心中佔有特殊的位置。您的孩子會欣喜若狂地告訴他們的朋友他們在伯利茲的冒險故事!

今天就開始計劃您在伯利茲的下一個家庭暑假,創造終生難忘的回憶!

Your Ultimate 5-Day Family Summer Vacation in Belize!

Your Ultimate 5-Day Family Summer Vacation in Belize!

As you embark on your family summer vacation in Belize, your adventure begins when you touch down at Philip S. W. Goldson International Airport in Belize City. From there, get ready for a scenic drive to your first destination: Caye Caulker, a laid-back island paradise known for its barefoot-perfect atmosphere, turquoise waters, and vibrant marine life.

The radiant sun and blue skies welcome you to the tropical paradise you’ll enjoy for the next few days. There are two ways to get the laid-back island:

Ferry: Upon arrival at the airport, arrange for a transfer to the water taxi terminal.  Scheduled boats depart every hour to an hour and thirty minutes for Caye Caulker. It is an hour-long ride, cutting through the blue waters with the Caribbean breeze lulling you to sleep after your flight.

If you want to get to Caye Caulker in the blink of an eye, check in to your flight at the airport. Enjoy a scenic view of the Belize District and the Caribbean Sea from above. By flight, it takes 15 minutes to travel from Belize City to La Isla Cariñosa!

Day 1 – Arrival

Upon arriving on the island, you’ll naturally embrace the chill vibes of Caye Caulker. Settle into your accommodation and stroll the streets of the “Go Slow” island, known for stunning sunsets! Your children will be amazed at how easily one can spot marine life like tarpons and stingrays. When dinner time rolls around, you’ll find plenty of options to satisfy both the kiddos and parents, fuelling your excitement for tomorrow’s adventure!

Travel Belize

Day 2

On your first day in Belize, dive into the crystal-clear waters surrounding Caye Caulker for a day of snorkelling, swimming, and beachside relaxation. Explore colourful coral reefs teeming with tropical fishes, or opt for a thrilling snorkelling tour to swim with gentle nurse sharks and stingrays. After, unwind on the island’s pristine beaches and savour a delicious seafood dinner while watching the sunset over the Caribbean Sea at the Split. 

After submerging in the underwater world, cruise along the glistening Caribbean Sea, indulging in a bowl of ceviche to end the day’s exploration.

Travel Belize

Day 3

Return to the mainland as you head to your next destination on your family summer vacation: Cayo! Along the way, make a stop at The Belize Zoo, often dubbed the “best little zoo in the world, for some family fun with the animals on a VIP tour. Here, your family can get up close and personal with native Belizean wildlife, including jaguars, tapirs, and colourful tropical birds! The Belize Zoo is dedicated to the rehabilitation and protection of animals, providing shelter for native species in their natural habitats, making it a must-visit on your itinerary.

After spending a few hours at the zoo, hit the road to Hopkins Village to check in at your next resort and unwind after a long day, enjoying dinner under the bright starry sky.

Travel Belize

Day 4

Rise and shine! It’s time to explore Southern Belize. After a tasty breakfast at a neighbourhood café, your first visit is the butterfly farm in Maya Center village. Learn about the butterfly life cycle and surround yourself with the beauty of your fluttering friends! After a delicious lunch, immerse yourself in a Garifuna cultural experience on the beach. Let your children try their hand at learning the infectious beat of the Garifuna drums! They’ll have just as much fun when it’s time to participate in the various dances. 

End the day with a thrilling night adventure doing the Bioluminescence Tour along Anderson Lagoon where you’ll gaze at the glowing neon blue water!

Travel Belize

Day 5

As your family’s summer vacation in Belize winds down, spend your final day soaking up the sun and enjoying quality time together with some island-hopping adventures. Whether it’s snorkelling in the crystal-clear waters, building sandcastles on the shore, or simply relaxing in a hammock beneath the swaying palms, an island getaway is the perfect beach fun for your children, and some much-needed R&R for you. Your family will have a blast meeting a few marine friends such as the turtles, nurse sharks, and sting rays, at Laughing Bird Caye, Moho Caye, and Silk Cayes!

Travel Belize

Departure

As you prepare to say goodbye to Belize, take one last look around and savour the beauty while enjoying another local breakfast on the beach. Whether you’re heading home or planning your next adventure, Belize will always hold a special place in your family’s hearts. Your children will be overjoyed to tell their friends stories about their adventures in Belize!

Start planning your next family summer vacation in Belize today and create memories that will last a lifetime!