夏季在伯利茲的景點

6 月和 7 月有無數的慶祝活動,夏季伯利茲有很多地方可以去。這個國家因各種活動而活躍起來,展示了其文化、音樂和烹飪的多樣性。以下是今年夏天伯利茲必遊的一些節日和體驗地點!

貝爾莫潘市,卡約島

伯利茲製造世博會

伯利茲製造貿易展在貝爾莫潘的國家農業和貿易展覽會場舉行,約有 100 家供應商參加。從夫妻店到微型和小型企業,這是對定義伯利茲企業家精神的創新精神和工藝的完美介紹。

San Antonio Village, 卡約島

聖安東尼奧的又一個美好的一天

對於那些對文化遺產感興趣的人,聖安東尼奧的另一個美好日子是一個致力於保護尤卡坦瑪雅文化的社區節日。它包括文化展示、互動攤位和令人垂涎的瑪雅美食。這是對瑪雅身份的美麗慶祝!

夏季的伯利茲 - 聖安東尼奧的另一個美好一天

Benque Viejo Del Carmen, 卡約島

Benque Fiesta(本克嘉年華酒店)

參觀最西端的小鎮,參加本克嘉年華(Benque Fiesta)的守護神卡梅爾山聖母(Our Lady of Mount Carmel)的慶祝活動。該活動充滿了活動、供應商和演示文稿,讓家庭享受慶祝活動。前往Benque,享受一天的樂趣,沉浸在Benque Viejo的文化中!

聖佩德羅鎮,龍涎香島

聖佩德羅龍蝦節

跳上水上計程車或飛越碧綠的海水前往La Isla Bonita,參加島上最受期待的活動之一 - 聖佩德羅龍蝦節。從 7 月 1 日到 12 日,享受為期兩周的龍蝦活動、派對和特色菜!這是在這種海鮮佳餚的季節中享用各種菜餚的絕佳機會。2024 年 7 月 12 日至 14 日,您還可以乘船前往鄰近的 Caye Caulker 島,享受他們的龍蝦節。

夏季的伯利茲 - 聖佩德羅龍蝦節

伯利茲國際音樂和美食節(BIMFF)

是時候在該國最受歡迎的盛會——伯利茲國際音樂和美食節上“品味節奏”了。星光熠熠的表演和令人垂涎的美食吸引著當地人和遊客來到島上度過充滿活力的兩天!獲取 BIMFF 3.0 的門票,觀看 2024 年 7 月 27 日至 28 日在 Saca Chispas Field 舉行的比賽。

旅遊伯利茲

霍普金斯村,斯坦克里克

霍普金斯芒果街節

為了慶祝芒果季節,霍普金斯變成了一個熙熙攘攘的家庭活動,有比賽、現場表演和提供芒果風格飲料和零食的供應商。從吃芒果比賽到芒果燒烤和芒果雞尾酒,這是您不容錯過的熱帶水果的亮點!

夏季的伯利茲 - 霍普金斯芒果街節

Placencia Village, 斯坦克里克

Placencia 龍蝦

Placencia 點成為 Placencia 龍蝦節在陽光下樂趣的定義!沿著海灘漫步,看看各種食品、飲料、藝術品和小企業供應商,鮮豔的色彩和誘人的香氣會啟動您的感官。海灘是熱鬧表演和驚險遊戲的好去處,同時吞噬了一盤龍蝦美食。 

夏季的伯利茲 - Placencia 龍蝦節

伯利茲的夏天是文化慶祝活動、令人垂涎的美食和非凡體驗的歡快混合體。從伯利茲製造博覽會的創新展示到霍普金斯的芒果美食,再到 BIMFF 3.0 的活力,這個國家在夏季不乏任何有趣的東西。所以,收拾行囊,前往伯利茲吧!

伯利茲聖安東尼奧的又一個美好的一天

Places To Be in Belize During the Summer

Having countless festivities in June and July, there are many places to be in Belize during the summer. The country comes alive with various events that showcase its cultural, musical, and culinary diversity. Here are some must-visit festivals and places to experience in Belize this summer!

Belmopan City, Cayo

Made in Belize Expo

Held at the National Agriculture and Trade Show Grounds in Belmopan, the Made in Belize tradeshow features around 100 vendors. From mom-and-pop shops to micro and small businesses, it’s a perfect introduction to the innovative spirit and craftsmanship that define Belizean entrepreneurship.

San Antonio Village, Cayo

Another Beautiful Day in San Antonio

For those interested in cultural heritage, Another Beautiful Day in San Antonio is a community festival dedicated to preserving Yucatec Maya culture. It includes cultural presentations, interactive booths, and mouth-watering Maya cuisine. It’s a beautiful celebration of Maya identity!

Belize during the summer - Another Beautiful Day in San Antonio

Benque Viejo Del Carmen, Cayo

Benque Fiesta

Visit the westernmost town to join the celebration of its patron saint, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, at the Benque Fiesta. The event overflows with activities, vendors, and presentations, bringing out families to enjoy the festivities. Head to Benque for a day of fun and immersion in the culture of Benque Viejo!

San Pedro Town, Ambergris Caye

San Pedro Lobster Festival

Hop on a water taxi or fly over the turquoise waters to La Isla Bonita for one of the most highly-anticipated events on the island- the San Pedro Lobster Festival. Enjoy two weeks, from July 1 to 12, with numerous lobster activities, parties, and specials! It is the perfect opportunity to delight in an array of dishes while this seafood delicacy is in season. You can also hop on a boat to the neighbouring island, Caye Caulker, to enjoy their lobster festival from July 12 to 14, 2024.

Belize during the summer - San Pedro Lobster Fest

Belize International Music and Food Festival (BIMFF)

It’s time to “savour the rhythm” at the country’s most sought-after extravaganza, the Belize International Music and Food Fest. Star-studded performances and mouth-watering cuisines attract locals and visitors to the island for a high-energy two days! Get your tickets for BIMFF 3.0 to catch the action on July 27 and 28, 2024, at the Saca Chispas Field.

Travel Belize

Hopkins Village, Stann Creek

Hopkins Mango Street Fest

Celebrating the mango season, Hopkins transforms into a bustling family affair with competitions, live performances, and vendors offering mango-inspired drinks and treats. From mango-eating contests to mango-infused barbecues and mango cocktails, it’s a highlight for the tropical fruit you don’t want to miss!

Belize during the summer - Hopkins Mango Street Fest

Placencia Village, Stann Creek

Placencia Lobster

The Placencia point becomes the definition of fun in the sun with the Placencia Lobster Festival! Take a stroll along the beach to check out the various food, beverage, art, and small business vendors as the vibrant colours and enticing aromas activate your senses. The beach is the place to be for lively performances, and thrilling games whilst devouring a plate of lobster delicacy. 

Belize During the Summer - Placencia Lobster Fest

Belize for the summer is a cheerful medley of cultural celebrations, mouth-watering cuisines, and extraordinary experiences. From the innovative showcases at the Made in Belize Expo to the mango-infused delights of Hopkins and the dynamic energy at BIMFF 3.0, the country isn’t short of anything fun during the summer. So, pack your bags and travel to Belize!

Another Beautiful Day in San Antonio, Belize